Track Title: Chandelier [Piano Version]

Artist: Sia

Album: 1000 Forms of Fear
Sia | Chandelier [Piano Version]
Track Title: Demons

Artist: Imagine Dragons

Album: Continued Silence - EP
6 months ago with 268 notes   —   via:
Track Title: Breathe Again

Artist: Sara Bareilles

Album: Kaleidoscope Heart
7 months ago with 186 notes   —   via: mishpala source:
Track Title: Not in Nottingham (cover from the disney movie Robin Hood)

Artist: Mumford and Sons


Mumford and Sons—Not in Nottingham (cover from the disney movie Robin Hood)

Track Title: Toxic (originally by Britney Spears)

Artist: Melanie Martinez


001. Toxic | Melanie Martinez

I took a sip from a devil’s cup
It’s taking over me 

Track Title: Somewhere Only we Know

Artist: Lily Allen

Lily Allen - Somewhere Only we Know. (cover) [x]

Track Title: Instant Crush

Artist: Daft Punk

Album: Random Access Memories
9 months ago with 3,073 notes   —   via: heathyr source: syndromeofamonday
Track Title: Brave

Artist: Sara Bareilles

Album: The Blessed Unrest
9 months ago with 5,791 notes   —   via: heathyr source: swiftsmeow
Track Title: Mardy Bum

Artist: Arctic Monkeys

Album: Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not


Mardy Bum | Arctic Monkeys

Track Title: Bulletproof

Artist: La Roux

Album: La Roux


Bulletproof | La Roux

10 months ago with 2,886 notes   —   via:
Artist: The Naked and Famous


The slow version of Young Blood by The Naked and Famous is so much prettier than the radio version. Listen to this asap.

10 months ago with 29,415 notes   —   via: mishpala source: lykanthropic
Track Title: Daft Punk

Artist: Pentatonix

Album: PTX, Vol. 2

Daft Punk - Pentatonix 

10 months ago with 112,268 notes   —   via: klost004 source: lostyourtrust
Track Title: Counting Stars

Artist: OneRepublic

OneRepublic - Counting Stars

Track Title: Teen Wolf 3x11 Score : Final Sacrifice [HD]

Album: Season 3A Score

Finally, an official version of the song from the sad scenes that everybody is obsessed with.

1 year ago with 11,565 notes   —   via: sirmorgan source: warriorstilinski